Hi! My name is Chris. I make mixtapes, GIFs and experiment with Processing.

@dejong: Audio Flâneur Mixtape

(click image above to download from ZIPPYSHARE)
You can also stream & download individual MP3s right here
PS. You can find all of the older mixtapes right here.


01. Cold Showers - I Don’t Mind
02. Holy Ghost! - It Gets Dark
03. Ducktails - The Flower Lane
04. Beth Orton - Magpie
05. Flume - Sleepless (feat. Anthony for Cleopatra)
06. Lord Huron - Time To Run
07. Sun Airway - Soft Fall
08. Collarbones - Hypothermia (feat. Guerra)
09. Oh No! Yoko - Mimi Ashi
10. Germany Germany - With You (feat. Kotomi)
11. NO - There’s A Glow
12. Beacon - Feeling’s Gone
13. LOL Boys - Changes (CFCF Remix)

Enjoy the mix, feel free to share it with your friends, and if you really dig an artist make sure to get out there and support them.

kThis post has 9 notes
tThis was posted 1 year ago
zThis has been tagged with @dejong, mixtape, mix tape, cold showers, holy ghost, beth orton, flume, collarbones, oh no! yoko, germany germany, beacon, LOL Boys, Sun Airway, Lord Huron, Ducktails,
  1. yandres reblogged this from chrisdejong
  2. newrockstarphilosophy reblogged this from chrisdejong
  3. roundhousebear reblogged this from chrisdejong
  4. chrisdejong posted this