Hi! My name is Chris. I make mixtapes, GIFs and experiment with Processing.

@dejong: Cafuné Mixtape

(click image above to download from MEDIAFIRE)
You can also stream & download individual MP3s right here
PS. You can find all of the older mixtapes right here.


01. Tall Ships - Gallop
02. DIIV - Air Conditioning
03. SANGO x ZandSHE - 1•2
04. Frank Ocean - Monks
05. Elvis Depressedly - Daughter of a Cop
06. Slow Magic - On Yr Side
07. Cannon Bros - See It
08. Shout Out Out Out Out - Never The Same Way Twice
09. The Neighborhood - Sweater Weather
10. Luke Abbott - Modern Driveway
11. Hannah Georgas - Enemies
12. Doug Hoyer - Snow Bank

Enjoy the mix, feel free to share it with your friends, and if you really dig an artist make sure to get out there and support them.

kThis post has 12 notes
tThis was posted 2 years ago
zThis has been tagged with Cannon Bros, DIIV, Doug Hoyer, Elvis Despressedly, Frank Ocean, Hannah Georgas, Luke Abbott, SANGO, Shout Out Out Out Out, Slow Magic, The Neighborhood, mix, mixtape, mixtape monday, tall ships,
  1. redlightning reblogged this from chrisdejong
  2. denimfordinner reblogged this from chrisdejong
  3. chrisdejong posted this